Our Staff

Our Directors

 

 

 

 

Kathy McCracken
Executive Director
kathlene-mccracken@ouhsc.edu 

 

 

 

 

Danielle Hohlier
Director of CMN Hospitals
danielle-hohlier@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Bollenbach
Senior Development Director
evelyn-bollenbach@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Linzy Hall 
Dance Marathon Director
linzy-hall@ouhsc.edu 

Our Support Staff

 

 

 


Vicki Ernst

CMN Hospitals Partner Development Assistant
victoria-ernst@ouhsc.edu 

 

 

 

 

Madison Farthing
Administrative Assistant, CMN Hospitals
madison-farthing@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Allie Floresca
Kids Care Assistant
allie-floresca@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Rylee Flowers
Communications Assistant
rylee-flowers@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Gracy Helm
Grants Specialist
gracy-helm@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 


Jenny Ho

CMN Hospitals Partner Development Officer
jennifer-ho-1@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Liz Kornfeld
Dance Marathon Assistant
liz-kornfeld@oushc.edu

 

 

 

 

Jeremiah Lane
Communications Officer
jeremiah-lane@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Lisa Nowell
Special Projects
lisa-nowell@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Reid
Board of Advocates Coordinator
stephanie-reid@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Margaret Reynolds
Board Administrator
margaret-reynolds@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Zack Travers
Donor Relations Coordinator
zachary-travers@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Ann Waller
Senior Accountant
ann-waller@ouhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Liz Young
Consultant
liz-young@ouhsc.edu