Staff

kathy mcCracken

Executive Director
Kathy-mccracken@ouhsc.edu

Liz Young

Assistant Director, Annual Fund & Special Events Director
Liz-young@ouhsc.edu

Jan Dunham

Assistant Director, CMN Hospitals Director
Jan-dunham@ouhsc.edu

Evelyn Bollenbach

Senior Development Director
Evelyn-bollenbach@ouhsc.edu

Madison Farthing

Administrative Assistant
Madison-Farthing@ouhsc.edu

Stephanie Reid

Board of Advocates Coordinator
Stephanie-Reid@ouhsc.edu

Vicki Ernst

CMNH Partner Development Assistant
vicki-ernst@ouhsc.edu

Danielle Looper

CMNH Partner Development Officer
danielle-looper@ouhsc.edu

Jenny Ho

CMNH Partner Development Officer
Jennifer-Ho-1@ouhsc.edu

Rylee Flowers

Communications Assistant
rylee-flowers@ouhsc.edu

Jeremiah Lane

Communications Officer
jeremiah-lane@ouhsc.edu

Allie Floresca

Dance Marathon & Kids Care Assistant
allie-floresca@ouhsc.edu

Liz Kornfeld

Dance Marathon Assistant
Liz-Kornfeld@ouhsc.edu

Linzy Hall

Dance Marathon Director
Linzy-hall@ouhsc.edu

Zack Travers

Donor Relations Coordinator
zachary-travers@ouhsc.edu

Gracy Helm

Grant Specialist
gracy-helm@ouhsc.edu

Ann Waller

Senior Accountant
Ann-waller@ouhsc.edu

Margaret Reynolds

Special Events Coordinator
margaret-reynolds@ouhsc.edu

Lisa Nowell

Special Projects
Lisa-nowell@ouhsc.edu